Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Newsletter
Sign In
Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Newsletter
Sign In

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

DIAMOND & GOLD WINNER

Mississauga & Brampton

Reserve Delivery Slot

Choose from our same-day, next-day, or two-day delivery options, then build your cart with confidence, knowing we reserve your 45 mins while you shop. Select your delivery date and time slot below.

Tue, May 11 Wed, May 12 Thu, May 13 Fri, May 14 Sat, May 15 Sun, May 16 Mon, May 17 Tue, May 18 Wed, May 19 Thu, May 20 Fri, May 21 Sat, May 22 Sun, May 23 Mon, May 24 Tue, May 25 Wed, May 26 Thu, May 27 Fri, May 28 Sat, May 29 Sun, May 30 Mon, May 31
ASAP $21.99 $19.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM $9.99 $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM $9.99 $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM $9.99 $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM $9.99 $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99

How It Works

Select your preferred delivery date and time slot. We reserve your selected delivery slot for 45 mins while you shop. If you haven’t completed your order by then, you will have to re-book your delivery slot. 

* Order before 1pm to get same-day delivery or select ASAP delivery option for our quickest delivery.