Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Newsletter
Sign In
Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Newsletter
Sign In

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

DIAMOND & GOLD WINNER

Mississauga & Brampton

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

Reserve Delivery Slot

Choose from our same-day, next-day, or two-day delivery options, then build your cart with confidence, knowing we reserve your 45 mins while you shop. Select your delivery date and time slot below.

Fri, Oct 29 Sat, Oct 30 Sun, Oct 31 Mon, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 3 Thu, Nov 4 Fri, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 6 Sun, Nov 7 Mon, Nov 8 Tue, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 10 Thu, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 13 Sun, Nov 14 Mon, Nov 15 Tue, Nov 16 Wed, Nov 17
ASAP $19.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99

How It Works

Select your preferred delivery date and time slot. We reserve your selected delivery slot for 45 mins while you shop. If you haven’t completed your order by then, you will have to re-book your delivery slot. 

* Order before 1pm to get same-day delivery or select ASAP delivery option for our quickest delivery.