Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Newsletter
Sign In
Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

DIAMOND & GOLD WINNER

Mississauga & Brampton

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

Newsletter
Sign In

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

DIAMOND & GOLD WINNER

Mississauga & Brampton

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

Reserve Delivery Slot

Choose from our same-day, next-day, or two-day delivery options, then build your cart with confidence, knowing we reserve your 45 mins while you shop. Select your delivery date and time slot below.

Tue, Jul 27 Wed, Jul 28 Thu, Jul 29 Fri, Jul 30 Sat, Jul 31 Sun, Aug 1 Mon, Aug 2 Tue, Aug 3 Wed, Aug 4 Thu, Aug 5 Fri, Aug 6 Sat, Aug 7 Sun, Aug 8 Mon, Aug 9 Tue, Aug 10 Wed, Aug 11 Thu, Aug 12 Fri, Aug 13 Sat, Aug 14
ASAP $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99

How It Works

Select your preferred delivery date and time slot. We reserve your selected delivery slot for 45 mins while you shop. If you haven’t completed your order by then, you will have to re-book your delivery slot. 

* Order before 1pm to get same-day delivery or select ASAP delivery option for our quickest delivery.